MRN AYURVEDIC COLLEGE HOSPITAL AND RESEARCH CENTRE, NAVANAGAR BAGALKOT

The following is the revised composition of the Anti – Ragging committee of MRN Ayurvedic Medical College Hospital and Research Centre NavanagarBagalkot with immediate effect i.e., 01-03-2023 till further orders in this regard.

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sl.	Name	Designation
No.		
01.	DrPrlhadGangavati	Principal& CMO
02.	Ad.Mahantesh Kolkar	Advocate
03.	Mrs.Rita Dodamani	PSI Police Station Bagalkot
04.	Dr Vijay Kumar Chawadi	Professor Dept of Rasashastra and
		BhaishajyaKalpana
05.	DrSaraswati	Associate Professor, Dept of AgadaTantra
06.	Dr Sanjay Chinwal	Associate Professor, Dept of AgadaTantra
07.	Guranagouda	1 st Year BAMS Student
	Goudappanavar	
08.	Abhishek Hosamani	2 nd Year BAMS Student

Principal,
MRN Ayurvedic Medical College,
Hospital & Research Centre,
BAGALKOT- 587104.